Join today!



 
LineupClanHomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsCalendarGalleryRegisterLog inClan Wars
Welcome to lackofplayers.com
Beware of cola monster
Who is online?
In total there are 8 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 8 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 30 on Fri 03 Apr 2015, 13:22
Teamspeak

date: game: squad: opponent: continent: league: result: details:
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
Sun 28.09.14 Battlefield 1942 TnS Europe PCW 3:3 details Forum
Thu 02.10.14 Battlefield 1942
{FG} Europe
PCW 4:1 details Forum
Sun 05.10.14 Battlefield 1942
-=TL=-
Europe
PCW 4:1 details Forum
Tue 07.10.14 Battlefield 1942
alliance
Europe
PCW 4:1 details Forum
Thu 09.10.14 Battlefield 1942
[†amplier]
Europe
PCW 3:2 details Forum
Sun 12.10.14 Battlefield 1942
{FG}
Europe
League War 4:1 details Forum
Wed 15.10.14 Battlefield 1942
alliance Europe
PCW 2:3 details Forum
Sun 19.10.14 Battlefield 1942
TnS
Europe
PCW 2:3 details Forum
Sun 26.10.14 Battlefield 1942
[†amplier]
Europe
League War 2:3 details Forum
Thu 30.10.14 Battlefield 1942
[†amplier]
Europe
PCW 2:3 details Forum
Sun 02.11.14 Battlefield 1942
-=TL=-
Europe
PCW 4:0 details Forum
Thu 06.11.14 Battlefield 1942
[†amplier]
Europe
PCW 4:1 details Forum
Sun 09.11.14 Battlefield 1942
alliance Europe
League War 1:4 details Forum
Sun 16.11.14 Battlefield 1942
[BF1941] Europe
PCW 4:1 details Forum
Thu 20.11.14 Battlefield 1942
[†amplier]
Europe
PCW 4:1 details Forum
Sun 23.11.14 Battlefield 1942
-=TL=-
Europe
League War 4:0 details Forum
Thu 27.11.14 Battlefield 1942
{FG}
Europe
PCW 0:4 details Forum
Sun 30.11.14 Battlefield 1942
alliance
Europe
PCW 0:4 details Forum
Thu 04.12.14 Battlefield 1942
TnS
Europe
PCW 2:3 details Forum
Sun 07.12.14 Battlefield 1942
InVictus|
Europe
League War 2:3 details Forum
Wed 10.12.14 Battlefield 1942
alliance
Europe
PCW 4:0 details Forum
Sun 14.12.14 Battlefield 1942
[CBS] Europe
PCW 4:0 details Forum
Thu 17.12.14 Battlefield 1942
[rfc.] Europe
PCW 4:0 details Forum
Sun 04.01.15 Battlefield 1942
InVictus|
Europe
PCW 4:1 details Forum
Tue 06.01.15 Battlefield 1942
alliance
Europe
PCW 3:2 details Forum
Wed 07.01.15 Battlefield 1942
{FG}
Europe
PCW 4:1 details Forum
Sun 11.01.15 Battlefield 1942
=|Joker$|=
Europe
League War 4:1 details Forum
Tue 13.01.15 Battlefield 1942
[†amplier]
Europe
PCW 4:1 details Forum
Sat 17.01.15 Battlefield 1942
[rfc.]
Europe
PCW 4:0 details Forum
Sun 18.01.15 Battlefield 1942
TnS
Europe
League War 4:0 details Forum
Tue 20.01.15 Battlefield 1942
[†amplier]
Europe
PCW 2:1 details Forum
Wed 21.01.15 Battlefield 1942
InVictus|
Europe
PCW 4:1 details Forum
Thu 22.01.15 Battlefield 1942
alliance
Europe
PCW 4:1 details Forum
Sat 24.01.15 Battlefield 1942
[rfc.]
Europe
PCW 4:1 details Forum
Sun 25.01.15 Battlefield 1942
pas42| Europe
League War 3:2 details Forum
Sun 01.02.15 Battlefield 1942
{FG}
Europe PCW 3:3
details Forum
Thu 05.02.15 Battlefield 1942
TnS
Europe PCW 1:4 details Forum
Thu 12.02.15 Battlefield 1942
TnS
Europe PCW 3:2
details Forum
Sun 15.02.15 Battlefield 1942
{FG}
Europe PCW 3:2
details Forum
Thu 19.02.15 Battlefield 1942
TnS
Europe PCW 4:1
details Forum
Wed 22.02.15 Battlefield 1942
[CBS] Europe League War 4:0
details Forum